Siroco Gemelos 22

Reviews

Reviews from our guests

Read how our guests have experienced their holiday.

79 reviews
  1. 9.4

    Was weer fantastisch goede service ga in september weer terug alleen het rolstoel vervoer oprotterdam een schande kunnen een voorbeeld nemen aan spanje daar kunnen ze wel de boel goed regelen met genoeg mensen en de mensen helpen die er voorgeboekt hebben

    May 2024 - O. B. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  2. 10

    The Staff are amazing, they are polite, they smile and make you feel welcome. They are very approachable and have exceptional customer service, an example is , I asked if and how I could get British channels, the lady took my room number and sorted this out right away. The apartment was great it had everything you could need and was absolutely spotless. The pools are amazing and great for wee ones :) we all really enjoyed our stay it was stress free and enjoyable. Thank you all for a wonderful stay :)

    May 2024 - Louise M. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  3. 8.5

    Het appartement was weer geheel compleet en wij (met z’n 2-en) waren blij met de twee slaapkamers en 2 badkamers. Is weer voorbherhaling vatbaar.

    May 2024 - J. L. stayed in 2 bedroom apartment | max. 6 guests 

  4. 9

    Het gevoel van thuiskomen

    May 2024 - M.A.W.L. B. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  5. 8.1

    We hebben een fijn verblijf gehad in ons 2kmr appartement. Rustig op het terrein. Heerlijk zitten bij het zwembad.

    May 2024 - F. S. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  6. 9.7

    Tuin zwembad zeer mooi

    May 2024 - F. H. stayed in 2 bedroom apartment | max. 6 guests 

  7. 9.9

    Goed

    May 2024 - F. H. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  8. 10

    Great stay again everything perfect 👍 Was an issue leaving could not get out but managed in the end by our driver picking us up 👍But I think someone with motor scooter may of damaged the door ! Hope this was sorted? But we come every year and never a problem everything was perfect 👍see you again soon x

    May 2024 - Kim M. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

  9. 8.3

    Alles

    May 2024 - Nettie v. stayed in 2 bedroom apartment | max. 6 guests 

  10. 7.7

    De appartement en rust was leuk

    May 2024 - B. B. stayed in 1 bedroom apartment | max. 4 guests 

79 reviews
8.7

Our guests rate this accommodation with an average of 8.7.